Member Login

Logging In
Invalid username or password.
Incorrect Login. Please try again.

What is the NASTAR community?

Welcome to our new and improved site. Here, you can interact with other racers on the forum, post your own photos and stories, and read the latest news on racing, skiing, resorts, family activities, and gear. Log in to join the conversation.

Why do I need two logins?

You might have noticed that our site has changed. We've added a new and improved forum, a photo section where you can share your own photos, and ski tips, travel ideas, and more to keep your racing improving. To be a part of the community you'll need to register and create an account. We encourage all NASTAR members to use their NASTAR Registration Number and password when they create their NASTAR community log in to simplify their experience.

To log in to your NASTAR Racing record click here.

Lindsey Vonn Nominated for ESPY Award

Lindsey Vonn Nominated for ESPY Award

Olympic gold medalist alpine skier Lindsey Vonn is nominated for 2011 Female Athlete of the Year. Here's how to vote for her.

Lindsey Vonn is the incumbent for the highest individual ESPY award given to women, Female Athlete of the Year. Her 2010 victory was clinched in the same category, thanks in part to a sucessful Olympic performance.

This year, she's up for the same award. After a very succesful season, she has the most World Cup titles than and other American skier (male or female) at 12, and she boosted her career World Cup win total to 41, also a U.S. record.

Fellow snow sport athletes up for 2011 ESPYs include Canadian freeskier and X-Games gold medalist Sarah Burke, two-time Olympic gold medalist Shaun White (Carlsbad, CA), who is nominated for Best Male Action Sport Athlete along with French freeskier Kevin Rolland. Super G World Champion and four-time Paralympian Chris Devlin-Young (Camption, NH) is up for Male Athlete with a Disability, while teammate and double 2010 Paralympic gold medalist Alana Nichols (Farmington, NM) is nominated for the women's honor.

Vote for Lindsey and your favorite snow sports stars now at Voting closes July 9 at midnight ET.